Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksHome

 

Membership is free, sign up today!  E-mail lcrcip@gmail.com for credentials.

 ABOUT US

 OUR HISTORY

 

 

 PARTNERSHIP BENEFITS

 

  
  
  
  
Private Sector Board DirectorRichard Niemannrjn367@sbcglobal.net
Private Sector Board MemberJason RisdonAlliance Disaster Kleenupjrisdon@alliancedk.com
Private Sector Board MemberJean PearsonAbbott Laboratoriesjeanmpearson@abbott.com
Private Sector Board MemberBill AbingtonMedline Industriesbabington@medline.com
Private Sector Board MemberMichael PotterApex3 Securitympotter@apex3security.com
Private Sector ChairpersonJack RaslawskiAbbottJack.Raslawski@abbott.com
Private Sector Co-ChairmanMelissa KopfWalgreensmelissa.kopf@walgreens.com
Public Sector Board MemberJim ElliotLake County Sheriff's Officejelliot@lakecountyil.gov
Public Sector Board MemberCommander Dan BittonWintrop Harbor Police Departmentdbitton@whpd.org
Public Sector Board MemberChief BrumlikWinthrop Harbor Police Departmentjbrumlik@whpd.org
Public Sector Board MemberThomas RomanChief of Police at Village of South Barringtontroman@southbarrington.org
Public Sector Co-ChairKent McKenzieEmergency Management Coordinator at Lake CountyKMcKenzie@lakecountyil.gov
Public Sector Co-ChairmanDiane PhillipsCommunity HS District 128diane.phillips@d128.org
TreasurerArnold MillerSentry Alarms One, Inc.amiller@sentrytel.com

 SOME OF OUR PARTNERS